Celebrating 3 years of Zero Waste Living Lab
16:30 to 18:30 - January 20, 2022

Zero Waste Living Lab is excited to celebrate 3 years of Zero Waste Living Lab with you, in their live webinar, on January 20th at 15.30 WIB // 16.30 MYT // 9.30 CET.

How to drive the market for reuse and refill solutions and tackle plastic pollution at the source? 3 years ago, that was the question and ambition for Enviu’s Zero Waste Living Lab. What did we learn by building 9 solutions and developing the ecosystem? And what’s needed to further accelerate the reuse movement? We will discuss these questions with our venture builders and key partners during our live event.

The agenda:
*Looking back at ZWLL*
Introduction by Enviu’s CEO, Michiel Elich, and Venture builder Anne Poggenpohl

*Tackling sachets – the previous elephant in the room*
Discussion with Koinpack’s Director, Bintang Ekananda, ALPLA’s Innovation Manager, Danilo Grieco, and Waste Bank Nusantara LPBI NU’s Managing Director, Fitria Ariyani

*Building a reuse ecosystem*
With amongs others Christopher Brick from GIZ Indonesia and Tiza Mafira, Executive Director, Gerakan Indonesia Diet Kantong Plastik

*There is a great momentum – what’s next? How to invest in reuse*
Discussion with Eric Natanael, Serial Entrepreneur and Venture Building Lead at Enviu.

How to better kick off 2022? Make sure you register now!

Looking forward to seeing you there!

The Zero Waste Living Lab Team

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Organizer

Export

Share our event